Maramataka

Intake Calendar

 

We have two intakes during the year, the first in February and the second in July.

Intake 1

SEMESTER ONE

TERM ONE

Monday 15 February 2021

Friday 16 April 2021

Start

Saturday 17 April – Sunday 2 May 2021

Ends

Term Break

TERM TWO

Monday 3 May 2021

Start

Friday 9 July 2021

Ends

Saturday 10 July – Sunday 25 July 2021

Term Break

SEMESTER TWO

TERM THREE

Monday 26 July 2021

Friday 1 October 2021

Start

Saturday 2 October – Sunday 25 July 2021

Ends

Term Break

TERM FOUR

Monday 18 October 2021

Start

Friday 3 December 2021

Ends

Saturday 4 December – Friday 29 January 2022

Term Break

Intake 2

SEMESTER ONE

TERM ONE

Monday 26 July 2021

Friday 1 October 2021

Start

Saturday 2 October – Sunday 25 July 2021

Ends

Term Break

TERM TWO

Monday 18 October 2021

Start

Friday 3 December 2021

Ends

Saturday 4 December – Friday 29 January 2022

Term Break

SEMESTER TWO

TERM THREE

Monday 14 February 2022

Thursday 14 April 2022

Start

Saturday 16 April – Sunday 1 May 2020

Ends

Term Break

TERM FOUR

Monday 2 May 2022

Start

Friday 8 July 2022

Saturday 9 July – Sunday 24 July 2022

Term Break

Public Holidays

 

Waitangi – Kahungunu Day
Monday 8 February 2021 (observed)

Good Friday 
Friday 2 April 2021

Easter Monday 
Monday 5 April 2021

Easter Tuesday
Tuesday 6 April 2021 

ANZAC Day 
Sunday 25 April 2021

ANZAC Day Observed
Monday 26 April 2021

Queen’s Birthday 
Monday 7 June 2021

HB Anniversary
Friday 22 October 2021

Labour Day
Monday 25 October 2021